Life & Writings of C.S. Lewis

Life & Writings of C.S. Lewis

Sunday School Winter 2020 with Rev. Ben Melli

Sunday, Jan. 5 – C.S. Lewis Introduction & Biography

Sunday, Jan. 12 – Biography Part 2

Sunday, Jan. 19 – Chronicles of Narnia

Sunday, Jan. 26 – Chronicles of Narnia Part 2

Sunday, Feb. 2 – The Great Divorce (Pastor Lloyd Pierson)

Sunday, Feb. 9 – The Space Trilogy

Sunday, Feb. 16 – The Screwtape Letters

Sunday, Feb. 23 – Mere Christianity – Introduction

Sunday, March 1 – Mere Christianity – Micah Tinkham

Sunday, March 8 – Miracles

0 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.