Vanity Fair: A Study in Ecclesiastes

Sunday School Fall 2019 with Pastor John Sackett

Sunday, Sept. 15 – Rejecting God’s Charge – Chapter 1

  Audio Download

Sunday, Sept. 22 Don’t You Hate It When …? – Chapter 2 (Pastor Lloyd Pierson)

Audio Download

Sunday, Sept. 29 Unlocking the Mysteries – Chapter 3

Audio Download

Sunday, Oct. 6 – Could Anything Be Better? – Chapter 4

Audio Download

Sunday, Oct. 13 – Wise Guidance on Wealth & Worship – Chapter 5

Audio Download

Sunday, Oct. 20 – An Unfulfilled Life – Chapter 6

Audio Download

Sunday, Oct. 27 – Curveball Wisdom – Chapter 7 (Pastor Lloyd Pierson)

Audio Download

Sunday, Nov. 3 – Living Under Authority – Chapter 8

Audio Download

Sunday, Nov. 10 – Life and Death – Chapter 9

Audio Download

Sunday, Nov. 17 – Wisdom and Folly – Chapter 10

Audio Download

Sunday, Nov. 24 – Time & Money: Part 1 – Chapter 11

Audio Download

Sunday, Dec. 1 – Time & Money: Part 2 – Chapter 11

Audio Download